Brotherhood of St. Gregory - Province 4

The Brothers




  Province 4 of the Brotherhood of St. Gregory covers most of the Southeast and Southwest United States. Our community is open to men who are members of the Episcopal Church or a church in communion with it, clergy and laity, without regard to marital status. Members follow a common Rule, living individually, in small groups, or with their families, supporting themselves and the community through secular or church-related employment.